RUGGED LIFE SPEAKER – BLACK REVIEW


matic Rugged Life Speaker System – Portable – Battery Rechargeable – Wireless Speaker[s] – Microsd – Bluetooth – Usb – Water Resistant, Wireless Audio Stream, Power Bank, Hands-free Profile (esr102)

 Here is my short review.


 When you get it it has somewhat of a charge. It announces when it’s turned on. Also let you know when it’s connected. Which is a nice feature for blind or visually impaired people. This is a very basic speaker. I am able to connect it to my iPhone and iPad myself with just a little bit of training. All I needed to learn was where the on and off switch is located. Now the lights to see if it’s charged or a little more difficult. I would just recommend paying attention for how long you’ve had it on. And charge it after you are finished using it.

If you are looking for a little portable Bluetooth speaker that can also double as a charger for your iPhone I would recommend trying this out. It is only $20 and you can get it from multiple places. So far I am very happy with my purchase. Haven’t had any issues. And have use this to listen to movies and music. Note the music isn’t as good as my big Bluetooth speaker but it works for what it is. 

If anybody else has this speaker I would like to hear your thoughts on it. Please feel free to reach out to me.

 

Leave a Reply

