My review of the The Valet Charger from Belkin

Charge Your iPhone and Apple Watch Together With Belkin’s New Charger

With so much mobile technology around these days, it’s essential that there are sufficient charging stations that go with them. 

  Belkin has just introduced a portable dual-charging unit to their range.
The new Valet Charger from Belkin will cost $100 and comes with an integrated magnetic charging module that will recharge your Apple Watch, while the USB out port is free to charge your iPhone (or any other for that matter). Thankfully, for all you that haven’t quite made the switch with all your products, over to Apple, there is no lighting cable to worry about.


So, to give you a brief overview, the charger’s key features include a charging module for the Apple Watch ⌚️ , a soft non-slip non-scratch pad, 1 x USB port, 1 x Micro-USB cable, compact base measuring just 5.28″ x 3.47″.

The Valet Charger is also a sleek design that will not look out of place or take up too much space wherever it is placed. You can also be assured that quality is not being compromised in any way and has the “made in Apple Watch” & “Made for iPhone” certification, so you can be sure that your products are in safe hands. 

I have found that I can charge my Apple Watch from 5% to 100% in about four hours. And it still had enough charge to charge my iPhone 7 Plus 📱 completely full. But I did find that if I needed to charge my iPhone plus from completely dead to 100% it tends to take the whole charge. Being a visually impaired person. I have found that this device works quite well for me. I haven’t had any issues. So far the only thing I believe that would make this better would be if it talked. If it was a talking charger I believe more blind or visually impaired people would be into this device. 
But if you’re looking for a portable unit to charge your Apple Watch or your iPhone on the go and you wanted to fit in a purse or a bag I would highly recommend looking into this. I went up to our family’s cabin this week and I only took my Belkin Valet charger. I’ve been using it to charge my Apple Watch and I been extremely happy. There is one trick I have found with this device. When you’re charging your Apple Watch I would highly recommend instead of laying it flat standing it right side up. The Apple Watch tends to charge better that way. Also you have the ability to see the clock and it flips into nighttime mode
If you were interested in buying one I provided a link below. [Click To BUY]

Leave a Reply

