MyCharge Peak 6000 Rechargeable Power Bank by myCharge review

This is my review of the My Charge as a visually impaired person point of view. 

I purchased my MyCharge Peak 6000 about a year ago and have been using it since. This device has some pluses and minuses.

The pluses are.

1;Tells you what device it is charging.

2; Announcing when it needs to be charged.

3;Announcing when it is fully charged.

4;And you’re able to push the little button and it will tell you how much battery it has.

The drawbacks I have found are.The newer Apple devices such as the newer iPhones iPods on iPads do not use the 36 pin connector. So you will have to use the USB port on the top with your standard Apple cable.

 I also have found that I get one charge when I want to just charge my iPad so if you’re using it to charge your iPad you get one shot. 

 If you are looking for a device that will talk and you can use it just to charge your iPad I would recommend this one.

 I’m hoping in the future the company that makes the my charger will adjust their newer product so it no longer has the 30 pin Apple connector and swap it out with the lightning connector. Since that is the new charging method..

If anybody has any other suggestions please share. I have not found any other ones that talk yet.

Take a listen to this YouTube video that talks about this product.

2 thoughts on “MyCharge Peak 6000 Rechargeable Power Bank by myCharge review

  1. Charlotte, thank you so much for sharing and continuing to share your story.  8#2I&17;ve read portions of your story several times and I’m always encouraged.  Now I hope to turn that into action and especially into persistent, consistent action.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

