Went to see the movie titled the great wall and was able to get it in audio description.

Went yesterday to the movies to see the great wall. I was extremely pleased that I was able to get audio description for this movie. It makes it a lot more enjoyable for me. I’m very pleased that a lot of movie theaters have that capability. I may go out and see more movies now. Before I was extremely selective on what I would go and see. I think the next booby I would like to go see is Logan. Hopefully they’ll have audio description for that one.

Leave a Reply

