Apple Accessibility

Blind Moving On

Hello Everyone,

I hope you are all doing well.

I recently got an apple watch, and I also have an iPhone and MacBook Air and thought I would outline why I love apple and their accessibility of all their products. After seeing the new commercials they are running showing how people with disabilities use their products in everyday life. Even better is that the people in the commercial were not being portrayed as inspirational for being able to use the products, but that they enhanced their life and they could use them like everyone else.

Having a product that you can go into the store open up and have it accessible right out of the box is huge for me. I love that I can take my apple products out no matter what it is and set it up myself. I do not need to buy extra software to install…

View original post 340 more words

Leave a Reply

