My Apple Watch by Chelsea Stark Par 3

I have now had my Apple Watch for one week. So far I am extremely enjoying it.

But I did find that I needed to replace the band because I was having difficulty putting the Watch on and off by my self. I spent a little money in God he rose gold magnetic band. It is a lot nicer and a lot easier to use.

So far there’s only one thing that has been a issue with my Apple Watch. But twice the volume on the watch went all the way down to zero. Not sure how that happened. And wasn’t sure how I fixed it. I just played with all the settings on the watch and on the app on the phone. Someone suggested that the volume on your phone is tied to the volume of your watch. The second time I had an issue I tried turning the volume up and down on my phone and it seem to fix the problem. Other than that I am extremely happy with my purchase.

IMG_5364

Leave a Reply

